In an effort to answer some problems that you may be experiencing, we have compiled a list of Frequently Asked Questions for our products. Please consult these FAQs to see if the solution to your problem is here.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .